James M. Friedman
Executive Director
ext. 19

Aaron Austin
Director, Membership and Chapter Services
ext. 14

Vanessa Ducher
Programs and Policy Manager
ext. 16

Dan Ebeling
Director, Credentialing
ext. 11

Haley Gucker
Membership and Communications Manager
ext. 15

Amber McCracken
Director, Communications and Marketing
ext. 13

Ericka Nanalig
Finance and Office Manager
ext. 17

Bruce Packett
Deputy Executive Director
Director, Professional Development
ext. 12

Holly Kilness Packett
Director, Public Policy
ext. 20

AAHIVM National Office
1705 DeSales Street, NW, Suite #700, Washington, D.C. 20036
Phone: 202-659-0699 | Fax: 202-659-0976